Bunny drop Vol 3 & 4 by Yumi Unita manga review

Spoiler free!

Volume 3

8589002

Goodreads / Amazon UK

Art: Still as pretty as ever, perhaps even more pretty. I love the extra shading on certain pages.

The cuteness and awww factor was cranked up a few notches because I found myself grinning like a loon and going aw a lot.

Daikichi Kawachi is growing so much as a character and I love it. A few more minor cast characters are introduced into this one and I love them to pieces. It really makes the story well rounded.

Flame 5 grey

Volume 4

11017065

Goodreads / Amazon UK

Art: Excellent as always. Love the backgrounds.

Daikichi Kawachi why you so adorable?! All these reviews are just going to me babbling how much I love them. I’m so sad there’s only 10 volumes. ;-;

I can’t wait to see what happens next, I feel in the next couple we’re due some major plot shenanigans.

Flame 5 grey

Hopefully, the next plot event will happen in the next volumes. I loved these two just as they are, but it’s only 6 volumes until the end, so I also want closure on plot aspects.

Twitter / Writing blog / Craft blog / Esty


Other posts

Bunny drop vol 1 & 2 by Yumi Unita manga review

Pokemon adventures volume 1, 2, 3 by Hidenori Kusake and Mato Manga review

Book haul!

Naruto vol 1, 2, 3 by Masashi Kishimoto manga review

Leave a Reply

