Bunny drop vol 1 & 2 by Yumi Unita manga review

Spoiler free!

Bunny drop Volume 1

6449648

Amazon UK / Goodreads

Art: I love the art. It’s very similar to other manga’s I’ve read, but what I really love is how clean the boxes are. What I mean by that, is there’s usually lots of boxes on the page, and therefore the art, is squashed, not the case for this book. The cover is GORGEOUS too!

People…PEOPLE! This manga is AMAZING! Only one volume in and I adore it! I love all the characters, particularly our Main characters.

It’s a sweet story with a hint of complex plot, (like families usually are!) It ends on such a cliffhanger. I’m desperate to know what is next! I immediately ordered the next volume.

Flame 6

Bunny drop Volume 2

7529473

Amazon UK / Goodreads

Art: Again very clean and pretty. And I love the cover of this. There seems to be a pastel theme going on. It suits very well.

I am super in love with this so far, and I’m only on Volume 2! The pacing is on point and I adore the characters so far. I love how complex and real they are.

I was surprised that there was a big plot event so early on in the manga, I’d been happy for it to be strung out a bit more, but it was done very well, revealing some, but leaving so many questions. I need to know! MOAR!

Flame 6

Obviously, I’ll be continuing this series, (and after I’ll be getting the anime because I won’t be ready for it to be over). It’s actually quite short, *sobs*, only ten volumes, so we’ll only be together for a short time. ;-;

Twitter / Craft blog / Esty


Other posts

Naruto vol 1, 2, 3 by Masashi Kishimoto manga review

Pokemon adventures volume 1, 2, 3 by Hidenori Kusake and Mato Manga review

One thought on “Bunny drop vol 1 & 2 by Yumi Unita manga review

Leave a Reply

