Weekly update

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE! \o/

I’m a bit tired. If you’ve read this post then you’ll know I took part in Dewey’s 24 hour readathon. I’ll be doing a wrap post for it so watch out for that. Most likely, it’ll be up later today once I’ve stopped being lazy. -.-

The spring into horror readathon also finished today. I’ll probably combine the two wrap up posts.

I’ve had a load of fun doing the readathons and look forward to doing more. I’m also hoping to do some buddy reads. I’m already planning some with @mybookjacket and @Kat_thebooknerd(who also has a booktube)

(P.S. DON’T WORRY, KAT! I’M TOTALLY GOING TO DO THAT BOOK TAG!)

I’m considering making a post on the blog or a pinned tweet, (or both), of a list of books I own and am happy to do buddy reads of. It’s so much fun reading a book with someone else and experiencing it together.

I’m also planning to re-organize my to read section by adding sub folders of the to read page. (E.G To read – Classics – Fantasy – Sci FI ect.) It doesn’t feel very organized at the minute and it’s getting on my NERVES!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Twitter / Goodreads / Bloglovin

RELATED POSTS –

Dewey’s 24 hour readathon and Spring into horror readathon wrap up

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly update

  1. Rachel 25/04/2016 / 10:56 am

    I wish I didn’t have work so I could plan all these fun readathons!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

