Bloglovin

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I know! I bet you’re pretty shocked to see this out of schedule post! I’ve been seeing/hearing about bloglovin everywhere and I figured it was about time I jumped on the bandwagon.

This post was necessary in order for me to claim my blog on the site so if you use bloglovin you can now follow me on there! Yay!! \o/

From what I’ve read, Bloglovin is a way of following any and all the blogs you like regardless of their platform which makes things super easy because there’s so many great blogs!!

10 thoughts on “Bloglovin

  1. Rachel 12/02/2016 / 10:42 am

    My blog is on there… But I never go on Bloglovin. That’s something I need to do, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Combustible reviews 12/02/2016 / 10:49 am

      I just followed you before I read this comment. :’D

      It’s going to take me aages to find everyone.

      I like that they’d all be on one timeline though.

      Like

      • Rachel 12/02/2016 / 10:54 am

        Oh, yeah I think it’s great! I’ll be sure to follow you the next time I go on as well. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. MyBookJacket 12/02/2016 / 4:45 pm

    Im on bloglovin too. In fact that’s what I use to publish posts onto social networks! But I don’t use it otherwise. Lol. I’ll have to login and add you there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

