Just a little reminder…

I just wanted to remind everyone that this’ll be the last post until the New year.

If you haven’t already read this post HERE, please go do so. It’ll tell you everything you need to know.

You MUST read it.

I mean…you don’t have to, but can you live without ever knowing what it says? Can you?!

Anyway, I just reviewed The Avengers film and forgot to ask, who is your favourite super hero?

It doesn’t have to be one from this film. Although, I would like to know who your favourite is from the superheroes from this film specifically too. Let me know in the comments and we can squabble over who is the best. 

Anyway, Merry Christmas and Happy New year! I’ll speak to you soon.

Much love,

Jen AKA Combustible reviews

2 thoughts on “Just a little reminder…

  1. filmfunkel 25/12/2015 / 1:26 am

    Hope your holidays are wonderful & your 2016 is awesome. 😀

    Fave super hero is probably Dr Manhattan.
    Most entertaining Avenger – Iron Man.
    Avenger I most identify with – Captain America.

    Enjoy your time off! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Combustible reviews 25/12/2015 / 8:41 am

      Thank you. You too!!

      Iron man is definitely refreshingly different.

      I’ll have to look up Dr Manhattan. Shamefully, I’ve never heard of him.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

