Weekly update

In a house far, far away, I bring you…the weekly update.

Star Wars come out this week!! I think pretty much, oh, I don’t know, everyone is excited for this film.

So, yeah, definitely watching and reviewing that this week! Let me know if you’re watching to!

Books I’m reading this week –

Wednesday: 

I’m really excited to read this, not only because it looks good, but because my Dad’s going to read it too.

It’s rare that we read the same books as our tastes are completely different. It’ll be interesting to see what we both think of it!

Sunday: 

Look..What…I…Found! It’s A Christmas carol…with ZOMBIES. Everyone has those things that’ll make them try a book no matter what. For some, it’s Dragons or Ghosts or Serial killers or forbidden love. For me, It’s zombies.

Hopefully, I’ll enjoy these books more than I did last week’s reads.

As for Movies, the main is obviously Star wars. I’m hoping to go to the midnight showing that’s if my Brother hurry’s up so we can book the tickets! Siblings, useless.

Not sure what else is on, but when am I ever?

Tomorrow, I’ll be reviewing The Grinch and after that Deck the halls and Elf. If anyone has anyone Christmas films they want to recommend then, please, leave them in the comment section.

With next year rapidly closing in, I’m starting to get excited for next year’s films! What is everyone else most looked forward to film(s)?

I’m hoping to start reading more new releases next year so I’ve been slowly compiling a list, but if anyone has any Authors or books they’re looking forward to then let me know, please!

Hope you’ve had a great weekend! May the force be with you!

 

5 thoughts on “Weekly update

  1. filmfunkel 14/12/2015 / 1:18 am

    Wow – am I ever interested to hear how Christmas Carol of Living Dead is.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. emmakwall 15/12/2015 / 10:06 am

    May the force be with you Jen!!

    I haven’t read A Christmas Carol yet but I did watch the movie with Alistair Sim a few days ago, does that count? 🙂

    Is the zombie version good?!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

