Weekly update

Firstly, welcome to any new followers. I hope you’re enjoying the blog!

Things are pretty slow at the cinema, at least my cinema, so I doubt there will be many cinema reviews this week! I think next week is when the films pick up, but I’ve watched everything that’s out so far. D:

HOWEVER! I recently subscribed to Netflix so will often be reviewing films from there. I’ve had Netflix before and, quite often, you have to root through a lot of films to find the gems, so that’s what we’ll be doing, along, with cinema and DVD reviews.

You can view my to watch list to see some of the films I’ll be watching. It constantly gets updated as I find new things to watch.

Book reviews. (You can view my to read list too!)

Wednesday: The wee free men by Terry Pratchett

Next Sunday: The devouring by Simon Holt.

As anyone who follows me on twitter or read my last update post, I’m doing NanoWriMo. I did a midnight start, (pretty amazed I managed to stay up that long!), and it’s going well so far. As I said in my last update, this won’t affect the blog schedule at all.

REMEMBER!

You can friend me on Goodreads.

Or follow me on twitter.

Thanks again for all support! And to those doing NaNoWriMo, good luck and have a great time.

Sincerely,

Jen! (AKA Combustible reviews)

Leave a Reply

