Weekly update

I’m probably going to always start the weekly update like this… THANK YOU to everyone who’s liked, commented or followed my blog. You are fantabulous! (<- Wow, that’s actually a word.)

This week…

The films I’ll be reviewing are:

Monday: The last witch hunter

Tuesday: Spectre

These are confirmed, but my local cinema hasn’t updated what films they have on yet so I’ll be adding a few more.

I think there are previews of Scout guides to the zombie apocalypse on Halloween so I’ll also be reviewing that.

The books I’ll be reviewing are:

Wednesday: Howl’s moving castle by Diana Wynne Jones

Sunday (1/11/15): My hero by Tom Holt

Another thing I’ll be doing is… NANOWRIMO!! For those who don’t know, (which should be nobody!), NaNoWriMo stand for National Novel Writing Month.  I’ll be writing a humorous fantasy.

It takes place during November, (they do Camp too in other months.), and the goal is to write 50,000 words in one month, which is 1,667 words a day. This’ll be my first time and I’m pretty excited about it!

The blog schedule will continue as normal. I won’t be blogging about NaNo, but I will be tweeting a lot about it. (And, of course, the films and books I review too).

So, if you’re interested in following my NaNo journey it’d be best to follow me on twitter.

And remember you can friend me on goodreads too!

Goodreads

NaNoWriMo

Twitter

Once again, thank you for the support!

Leave a Reply

