Weekly update

So firstly, I want to thank everyone who liked, commented and/or followed my blog in the past few weeks. I really appreciate it and I’m glad you enjoyed my blog!

The past few weeks, since I started my blog, have been so much fun. I’ve loved every minute of it and I’m looking forward to continuing and finding ways to improve the content I provide.

Something I’m adding is this weekly update. It gives me a chance to let all of you know what you can look forward to for that week! It’ll also give you a place to provide feedback and things you’d like to see on the blog.

I’m also taking this chance to notify you all of a change in schedule.* Gasp*, keep calm!

Currently, I do a book review every Sunday and film review’s Monday to Saturday. The film review schedule will be staying the same.

However! I’ve decided to increase my book reviews to every Sunday and every Wednesday. Please, settle down. You’ll hurt your throats with those screams of joy. And I’ll be doing a weekly update every Sunday too.

Also, this week is going to be HORROR FILM’S WEEK!

Through Monday to Friday, you’ll be getting reviews twice a day. The line up is…

  • Alien
  • Silent Hill
  • Resident evil
  • The Orphanage
  • A nightmare on Elm Street
  • Saw
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • 28 days later
  • The bone collector
  • War of the worlds

Please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below or, alternatively, you can email me at combustiblereviews@outlook.com

Remember, you can follow me on twitter and friend me on goodreads. All the information you require is in my About me section.

Thanks again for all your support!

10 thoughts on “Weekly update

Leave a Reply

